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Google Advertisement Handling Services

Credible & Certified Google Ads Marketing Agency in India

If you are on a quest to search for the most reliable ad services in India, then your search comes to an end with us. Our portfolio showcases our diverse working portfolio with international clients as well. The range of Google ads services we have brought forth is impressive and will also fit your needs. The Google ads we have brought are lucrative and will help your business reach newer heights. 

What Does One Mean By Ad Campaign Management?

While a lot of people have the notion that Google Ads mean just setting up ads and getting the results, in reality, that is not the case at all. Usually, for any Google Ad to run properly and provide desired results, a few interdependent factors should also be running in cohesion. These factors include ad performance, determining the various keyword combinations, experimenting with the most attractive copy and designs, and working on the key metrics to check their performance.

If you go by the advice of the proclaimed Google Ads Expert, they are always of the opinion that when you put effort into your Google Ads Management, you can get the best long-term impact.

What Are the Major Reasons That You Should Choose Google Ads Services?

Did you know that the number of searches on Google exceeds 3.5 billion? It means that the platform’s visibility is one of the best, and hence it is the most engaging platform for advertising. It includes small, mid, and big businesses that want to enhance digital support and have prominent exposure. 

Planning to advertise your business on Google? The best platform you can choose for the best advertising is Google AdWords. Currently, there is no match for Google Adwords in the advertising world. It is the best way to attract traffic and ensure that you can focus on your website and the products.

Learn how you will be able to advertise on Google. There are some amazing benefits associated with advertising on Google as well.

Understanding The Meaning of Google Adwords

The Google Advertising system is often called Google Ads or Google AdWords. This is the best platform available for marketers as well as businesses to advertise your products. These advertisements are published on Google.com, the partner sites and apps, and most other assets for Google.

How does one see the advertisements, and what is the process?

The ads usually appear when people search for the answers on the search engine. We go on Google and search for all the answers to any question. We also explore ancillary platforms like YouTube, Google Play, and Google Maps. Google governs each platform; hence, the advertisements are played on all these platforms. This has a lot of visibility and hence increases engagement. 

If you are looking to run Google Ads, it is necessary that you first learn about their management and maintenance to yield better outcomes in terms of better impressions, clicks, and, ultimately, conversions. 

If you want to learn how to run Google Ads, it is important to have a good knowledge of the Google Ads management and maintenance of the platform. The cost of digital marketing is completely justified, keeping in mind the exposure it guarantees to you. The outcomes are precise, including impressions, clicks, and conversions. We will try to scan through the various aspects of Google Ad Management and how it works and performs. Based on this, you can choose among the PPC packages in India.

Understanding How The Google Ads Services Work

The backbone of the Google Ads working model is pay-per-click, commonly known as PPC. It just requires the marketers to bid on the specific keyword and then topple their competitors based on the keyword. 

Usually, you can make bids for the advertisements as well. This is called “optimum bids” and implies the maximum amount of money you are ready to pay for any ad. 

For example, you have made an optimum bid for an ad at $8. However, Google found that the cost per click is $6. In such cases, the advertisement will be placed. However, if the bid is less than $6, the ad cannot be placed. 

The best thing is that for convenience, there is an option for you to establish your maximum daily budget as well. The budget will ensure you will not spend more daily on the advertisement. This will help you to have a good idea of how much money to spend on PPC services and your digital advertising plan. 

Currently, the market has three bid options to choose from:

Cost Per Click
(CPC)

This refers to the amount one has to pay when a user clicks on the advertisement.

Cost Per Mile
(CPM)

This is the amount one must pay per 1000 ad impressions.

Cost Per Engagement (CPE)

This is the amount one must pay for a certain activity. This includes watching a video and even registering for a list.

Google will pick the bid and then combine the evaluation of your ad. This is known as the Quality Score. Usually, the score can range between 1 and 10, with 10 being the highest. If you score more, the rank will also be much higher. 

The quality score will impact the Ad rank, which is usually the position of your Google Ad on the search results page. 

The pay-per-click requires the user to see and click on the advertisement, and the marketer or businessman will pay a small charge.

Various Types of Google Ads Services

Before investing in PPC packages in India, it is important to understand the various types of Google ad services available. There are various types of ads, each with a unique campaign goal. The benefits associated with each of them are also unique. Some of the most common ones are:

Search Network Campaign

This is the most common variant of Google search ads. Usually, the ads show text to the users searching on Google, and that too uses a specific keyword on the search results pages.

Dynamic Search Ads

For this campaign, it is usually the Google algorithm that is used. The ad headlines and landing pages are generated automatically, and this is completely dependent on what the content of the website looks like.

Shopping Campaign

As you can see from the name, this campaign shows product listing ads. These include options like images, product information, and pricing information. They appear on the Google search results and the Google Shopping platform.

Display Network Campaigns

For this campaign, the images and videos are shown only on those websites that are an integral part of Google's display network. Usually, the companies can be targeted based on demographics, interests, and behavior.

Video Campaigns

These are video ads and are most often shown before other videos. These run on platforms like YouTube and other Google partner sites. You can target these campaigns based on demographics, interests, and behavior patterns.

App Campaigns

App Campaigns The app campaigns are also well-known models. This campaign shows the ads to users searching for the apps on Google Play. These are best for those who want to promote app installation, app engagement, and conversion.

When you have a good understanding of the campaigns available, you can choose the one that best suits all your needs.

Are You Searching for the Best Google Ads Services For Your Business?

Planning to run Google ads? In such cases, it is essential to remember that you need to know everything about the same so that you can monitor it in the right way. Usually, the backend requires a lot of time and effort, and the process is certainly not as easy as it seems. The results will be amazing if you can make all these components work! 

The first thing that you need to do is define the email notifications. It allows you to take note of everything! You can also set up for which alerts you wish to receive notifications, either for every small detail or only crucial aspects.

If you want to know more, you can refer to Google Ads Management Guide.

Our Google Ads Management Process

After publishing the ads in Google AdWords, we need to use Google Ads Management. Follow these steps to get the most efficient results and optimize your Google ads campaign.

Monitor Google Ad Performance

You don’t only have to click on the publish button. There’s a lot that happens after publishing the ad. You have to constantly monitor it to understand which factors are working for you.

Mainly, these are a few factors to consider:

But what do these terms mean? Let’s understand.

Ad clicks

Of course, you are publishing an ad to get more clicks. So you need to monitor this major factor. If you don’t get sufficient clicks, it’s time to reconsider your ad and see what’s not working for you.

Impressions

Impressions mean how many times the visitors have seen your ad. Simply put, the more number of impressions should get you more clicks. But how to get more impressions? You can boost your ad impression if you have a suitable budget for it. Doing this will help you get more visibility on Google. However, you still have to ensure the quality and relevance of the ad to ensure it gives you good results.

Even if you boost your ad, Google won’t show your ad if you have chosen the wrong target audience or if your ad doesn’t meet the standard quality requirements.

Cost

This factor needs no explanation. It is the amount you spend on Google Ads. It is also known as cost per click or CPC.

To know the exact budget, advertisers usually calculate how much they need to pay to get a single click. This amount depends on certain factors like ad rank, quality score, and bid. 

Here, the bid is the maximum amount you are ready to pay to get a single click. But before bidding, check the ad quality score because that will help you know your ad’s relevance, keywords, and effective placement on the landing page.

Conversions

When your audience takes the desired action through your website or landing page instead of the search engine results page, we call it conversion.

Suppose, you sell clothes. So, if a visitor visits your website and makes a purchase from there instead of the Google SERP, it is a conversion.

Click Through Rate (CTR)

If you want to check your ad’s relevancy, this is the best metric you can come across. As an advertiser, it will help you know if your ad is reaching the target audience. A high CTR score means your ad is reaching the maximum number of people in your target audience, they are clicking on it and purchasing your product/service.

If you observe that the ad is getting impressions and clicks, but not converting into a sale, it means there’s some problem with your ad copy. You must immediately look into it to check its relevancy with your target audience.

You can understand CTR by this formula:

CTR= number of clicks/ number of impressions X 100

Cost-Per-Conversion (CPA)

This is the average amount an advertiser is using to get a conversion from the ad.

Return On Ad Spend (ROAS)

It is used to measure the success of your ad. Moreover, it will help you determine future spending, strategy, and marketing direction. You’ll know where to invest your budget correctly to get more results.

Ad Targeting

You cannot successfully run a digital marketing campaign without knowing your right target audience. To run a successful campaign, you must first understand the buyer intent of your audience.

Understand their needs, demographics, earning capacity, likes, dislikes, and more. If you understand these factors, you’ll understand their mindset and make them buy your product/service.

For more, check these metrics to understand Google ads targeting in depth.

Affinity

Find your audience through research and display networks to target them.

Demographics

Finding the audience based on age, location, and gender.

Custom Intent

Understand the intent of your target audience and find the relevant keywords.

In-Market

Track the history of people’s search history and target them for similar products.

Remarketing

Targeting the same people again who have seen your ad in the past but didn’t make a purchase.

A/B Testing of Ad Copies & Design

After finding the correct target audience, work on polishing your ad copy and design. Focus on different elements in this step like:

Ad Offer

Headline

Description

URL

Extensions

Try making different adjustments in these elements to see which setting gives you the maximum result. However, make only one adjustment at a time.

Suppose, you receive many impressions but not many clicks, then the ideal thing to do is to change the headline and make it more eye-catching. However, if you are getting many clicks but they are not resulting in conversions, then maybe you need to make your offer more lucrative.

Updating Negative Keywords

Next, you must look for the negative keywords. These are those keywords for which you don’t want to show your ad. These negative competitors can be determined after analyzing your competitors, brands, or terms that won’t get any conversion.

You can do this by visiting the Google Ads campaign manager. For this, choose keywords, go to the negative keywords section, and include these in your ad group.

Landing Page Optimization

As most Google ad campaigns are run on SERPs, it is a must to optimize your landing pages. This is important because once the visitors click on ads, they will land on your landing pages and make a conversion. If you don’t optimize the landing pages, Google won’t be able to find you and lower your ad’s position or decrease your ad relevance.

To optimize your landing pages, you must check the ad headline, page structure, button positions, and CTAs. For this, you’ll have to do the process of A/B testing.

To build a strong landing page, consider these elements:

Of course, you’ll need many resources like a graphic designer, developer, IT resources, and hosting equipment to do this.

If you find your page doesn’t have suitable CTA buttons, prepare a duplicate page with more CTAs and see if it gives you more results. You can also use some landing page optimization tools like Convert or Unbounce for A/B testing and checking the performance of landing pages.

Analyze Switching to Automated Bidding

You can have two options for bidding in Google ads- manual and automated bidding.

For automated bidding, you can analyze your campaign objectives and optimize the results. In automated bidding, Google itself identifies the bidding amount depending on the probability of getting the click. Google does this by analyzing the user’s device, exact time, and demographics. This way, marketers don’t need to worry about testing or preferred approach. 

Some common tactics used for this are:

7 Types of Automated Bidding Tactics

1. Increase Ad Clicks

The goal to get maximum clicks is to increase web traffic. Thus, the tactic helps you get the maximum clicks for your money. This is done after analyzing many campaigns, groups, and keywords.

2. Target Outranking Share

With target outranking share, you can choose the advertiser you want to outrank in the ad position. Based on this, Google will place your bids and help you achieve your goals.

3. Target Search Page Location

To maximize the chances of your ad being in the top position, Target Search Page Location automatically sets the bids.

4. Target Cost Per Acquistion (CPA)

You can control your automatic bidding with a target CPA. Google uses it to display bids automatically in a way that you get as many conversions as you desire for the specified CPA. However, there could be a few variations in the cost.

5. Optimized Cost Per Click (CPC)

Google will use ECPC for your manual bids to ensure you get maximum conversions for the same CPC. However, it is an optional feature.

6. Maximize Return On Ad Spend (ROAS)

Target ROAS automatically modifies your offers to help you maximize conversion value at the designated ROAS. However, results can vary from the set expectations.

7. Optimize Conversions

This tactic is useful to maximize conversions in the desired budget. This is the best tactic for automatic bidding.

On the other hand, you would have to handle keyword bids if you go for manual bidding. With manual bidding, advertisers can control their ad campaigns.

Thus, this process is so complex. Only advertisers can understand this with the help of experience, patience, time, and knowledge to get maximum ROI.

Analyze Switching to Automated Bidding

While you are setting up a Google Ad campaign, you must ensure you don’t make these mistakes.

1. Choosing Incorrect Keywords

When trying to run a campaign, your primary focus is keywords. You will have to look for broad match, exact match, and phrase match. In such cases, you cannot make the mistake of choosing an incorrect keyword because you will not be able to reach to your target audience then.

For example, a wide match will show your ad whenever a user searches for something similar. If you do not know much about your target audience, you should go for ‘wide match’ instead of ‘precise match.’

2. Unprofessional Ad Copy

You will have to write an excellent copy to get the maximum conversions. For this, you must keep the ad match, audience, and message in its proper place. Thus, make the best use of the character limit of headlines and descriptions.

3. Improper Clear Margins

When you run an ad campaign, you have every right to spend the penny you want. However, if you don’t have enough information, avoid spending excessively and get clarity first. This will ensure you get maximum returns.

Benefits of Hiring Microgenix For Google Ads Management Services

Microgenix, a top Google Ads Management Service Company in Jaipur, offers you its services at a reasonable cost. Our expertise will help you get the best results in your industry.

But this is not it. Here are a few more reasons why you should consider hiring Microgenix.

Experience

Our experienced team and certified Google ads professionals know which strategies will work for your business.

Our experienced team and certified Google ads professionals know which strategies will work for your business.

Comprehensive Services

We provide 360-degree Google ad management services. Thus, you no longer need to worry about campaign planning or implementing it.

Proven Results

Because of our expertise, the Microgenix team has a proven record of success. Similarly, we can handle your business niche too, and generate effective campaign results to help you fulfill your marketing needs.

Affordable cost

Microgenix offers the most affordable pricing options in Jaipur to fit your budget.

Regular Monitoring & Adjustments

At Microgenix, we regularly monitor your campaign to analyze what works for you and make necessary adjustments if necessary to ensure you get the maximum results.

Thus, if you want your campaign run by the best Google Ads Management agency in Jaipur, contact Microgenix today.

What is the Investment Required for Monthly Google Ads Services

Many factors affect the budget of Google ads. Usually, the range varies from INR 10,000 to more than INR 2,00,000. However, the cost depends on your demographics, target audience, objectives, search volume, and other aspects.

Before starting a campaign, it’s important to know the budget. We give a campaign estimate based on per click of keywords found in the Google Ads Keyword Planner.

With the Google Keyword tool, the average CPC (cost per click) is $5. If you want to boost your results on the Google Search Network, you can spend $1-$2 and make PPC a suitable choice.

Many factors affect the budget of Google ads. Usually, the range varies from INR 10,000 to more than INR 2,00,000. However, the cost depends on your demographics, target audience, objectives, search volume, and other aspects.

Before starting a campaign, it’s important to know the budget. We give a campaign estimate based on per click of keywords found in the Google Ads Keyword Planner.

With the Google Keyword tool, the average CPC (cost per click) is $5. If you want to boost your results on the Google Search Network, you can spend $1-$2 and make PPC a suitable choice.

Hire the Best Google Ads Management Company in India

After understanding the complexities of campaigns, you must have understood the need to hire an expert Google Ads Campaign Management company. You must not compromise on this, as the best Google ads management agency can only look into every aspect of the business. 

Here’s how to decide the best Google ads management agency for you.

1. Know your Objective

You cannot start a campaign without a clear objective. The objective could be as simple as wanting more visitors or expanding the business. It could be generating more leads or gaining recognition. No matter what your objective is, communicate it clearly to the digital marketing agency you hire.

2. Know your Budget

You should know how much the campaign will cost you. Ask the Google ad agency and analyze what they have to offer you best within your budget. 

Opting for Google ads management will be comparatively easy because you can pause and resume your campaign anytime.

3. Check their Expertise

You wouldn’t want to hand over the data and results of your company to some fresher. Thus, you need to check the company’s experience and verify their knowledge of the Google ads algorithm. 

Thus, check the company’s experience and the domains they have worked on before.

4.Verify their Certification

The Google ads management company you choose may have the skills and expertise. However, it is necessary to verify their certification. It shows they have knowledge about PPC marketing and are dedicated to their work.

Checklist For Hiring A Google Ads Management Company in India

Consider the following factors when hiring India’s best Google ads campaign management company.

Expertise

Ensure the company has been in the Google Ads field for many years. This way, you are sure that the company has enough experience to handle different ad campaigns and are aware of the latest developments in the field. Moreover, you’ll be certain that the company also has skilled and experienced staff who can help you manage your Google Ads campaigns.

Customer support

A company cannot be called the best if it doesn’t provide customer support. You never know when you need the company’s assistance when a situation arises. So, choose a company that offers you customer service every day.

Pricing

This is the most important aspect when hiring a Google ads management agency. You have to pay two charges- the agency management fee and the amount needed in the Ads Manager account.

Reputation

Ask for the portfolio and testimonials. It will give you an idea about what their former and present clients think about the company.

Client choices

Google ad agencies provide various packages to their clients. Ask for different packages from an agency and understand each in detail to get the maximum value for your money.

Reporting

Check if the company uses Google Analytics and Google Data Studio to support the findings submitted to you in the reports.

But remember that data alone is not enough. Your Google Ads agency should also be able to justify what you will do with the data to improve your strategy. They should be able to draw some opportunities or implications from the data.

Use conversion monitoring to know which ads are working for you and which are not. Only then you’ll know which strategy you should continue using. Otherwise, the campaign will fail miserably

Knowing this, you can tweak your campaign’s keywords, spending, bidding, and other elements and apply more effective strategies to improve your campaign.

How Do Google Ads Experts Optimize Google Ads Campaigns?

A Google Ads Experts manager must be vigilant about every campaign element. The role includes multiple tasks to be performed carefully to generate desired results.

Know More About Our Google Ads Management Services in India

Creating the right Google Ads Management campaign is a strategic task. Our team of experts helps you create and manage your campaign from scratch so you don’t have to worry about it and can focus on growing other aspects of your business. You can contact us for a free consultation plan to discuss your goals and objectives and the strategies that can help you grow. Connect with us to know more!

FAQs about Google Ads Management Services in India

SEO helps you to generate organic reach and traffic to increase your digital presence. Although you don’t pay here to get visitors, you still have to invest time and money to do optimization as a continued process.

Google AdWords, on the other hand, is a technique where you pay to get visitors. Usually, you see better and quicker results here than SEO. But remember you have to make expenses for both these processes. Although, in Google AdWords, you only pay when you get customers.

You can calculate click-through rate (CTR) to measure the success of any ad campaign. The formula to do this is CTR = number of clicks/number of impressions X 100.

Setting up a correct Google AdWords campaign is a time-consuming and challenging task. Even the slightest details in this campaign can impact the results. Thus, it’s advisable to leave the task of managing the Google AdWords campaign in the hands of expert agencies. They can handle it professionally and ensure you get the best result with their techniques.

Your ad’s quality score plays the most crucial role in your AdWords Campaign. This score helps you get more visibility in front of your target audience. But for this, strictly adhere to Google’s guidelines, add a necessary call-to-action, use targetted keywords, and avoid fluff content.

Use persuasive writing for your ads and targeted advertising to get conversions quickly. Your conversions can lead to purchases or sign-ups, benefitting you and helping you grow. But, you must be careful about using keywords relevant to your business so your audience can find your ads when they search for related topics.

For Google Ads to perform well, optimizing your website is essential. See that it loads quickly as your audience has less attention span, and slow-loading websites will make them leave your page. Then, use Google’s conversion tracking tool to optimize for improved conversion rates.

SEO helps to rank the pages to the top of Google pages organically. However, doing this with ethical SEO practices takes time. On the other hand, Google Ads helps businesses to promote their businesses on the top of search engine result pages by spending some amount. Companies with higher budgets can opt for this and boost their business. Here’s why you should consider spending on Google Ads.

  • More number of Google searches
  • Target your audience- global or region-specific
  • Get customers across the globe
  • Plans for all budgets
  • Campaigns are easy to handle
  • Easy to monitor the campaign’s success

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